To do in Malå - 44 matches

Activity Date Price
1 Adak sporthall Meeting rooms, Meeting Others, Party rooms Map Thu 19 Sep 2019 -
Sat 02 May 2020
2 Adak's church Places of interest, Cultural heritage building Map Thu 19 Sep 2019 -
Sat 02 May 2020
3 Bibliotek For family, Family, Activities [...] Map Thu 19 Sep 2019 -
Fri 29 Nov 2019
4 Fnöskberget Wiew, Snowmobile trips, Outdoor barbeque hearth Map Thu 19 Sep 2019 -
Thu 28 Nov 2019
5 Hundbergs museum Cultural heritage site, Museum Map Thu 19 Sep 2019 -
Tue 31 Dec 2019
6 Malå Hembygdsgård Family, Cultural heritage building, Cultural heritage site [...] Map Mon 28 Oct 2019 -
Thu 29 Oct 2020
7 Tjamstanberget Trekking trails, Skiing, Skiing [...] Map Fri 20 Sep 2019 -
Fri 13 Sep 2024
8 Skidspår For family, Skiing, Winter [...] Map Sun 01 Dec 2019 -
Sun 12 Apr 2020
9 Skoterleder Snowmobile, Winter, Snowmobile trips Map Sun 01 Dec 2019 -
Sun 12 Apr 2020
10 Alpint/Tjamstanbackarna Alpine skiing, Skiing, Leisure and outdoor activities Map Tue 10 Dec 2019 -
Thu 30 Apr 2020
11 Cykelrunda Broarna runt Bicycle, Summer Map Wed 15 Apr 2020 -
Wed 30 Sep 2020
12 Cykelrunda Lindenäsrundan Bicycle, Summer Map Wed 15 Apr 2020 -
Wed 30 Sep 2020
13 Cykelrunda Stora Skeppträsket runt Bicycle, Summer Map Wed 15 Apr 2020 -
Wed 30 Sep 2020
14 Cykelrunda Strömforsturen Bicycle, Summer Map Wed 15 Apr 2020 -
Wed 30 Sep 2020
15 Fågelmyrkölen Area of natural interest Map Wed 15 Apr 2020 -
Sat 31 Oct 2020
16 Motionsslinga Spånslingor Trekking trails, Trails and Paths, Summer Map Wed 15 Apr 2020 -
Wed 30 Sep 2020
17 Storforsen For family, Wiew, Family [...] Map Wed 15 Apr 2020 -
Wed 30 Sep 2020
18 Boulebana Rökå Boule Map Fri 01 May 2020 -
Wed 30 Sep 2020
19 Boulebanor Boule, Close to the centre Map Fri 01 May 2020 -
Wed 30 Sep 2020
20 Kronoborgskojan Wiew, Area of natural interest, Activities [...] Map Fri 01 May 2020 -
Wed 30 Sep 2020

Customer service

For questions please contact our customer service at Lycksele Tourist Office +46(0)0950-169 90. Opening hours Monday-Friday 12:00-16:00.

Book with us!

Easy to book!
Build: 12/11/2019 13:59:50, Host: online3core19, DB: o3.cbguide-7774.cbischannel-25294 online3data03.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: ActivityResult, Action: simplelist
Gold of Lapland
Europeiska regionala utvecklingsfonden
Region Västerbotten